Closure Schedule/Holidays

Holiday - Closure Schedule 2020



  New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 01, 2020
  Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday - Monday, January 20, 2020
  Lincoln’s Birthday - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  President’s Day - Monday, February 17, 2020
  César Chávez Day - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020
  Independence Day - Friday, July 03, 2020
  Labor Day - Monday, September 07, 2020
  Columbus Day - Monday, October 12, 2020
  Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2020
  Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 27, 2020
  Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020
  New Year’s Day (2021) - Friday, January 01, 2021


The following are the legal holidays that will be observed by the Superior Court of Imperial during calendar year.

Contact Information    [Back to Top]
El Centro Courthouse
(760) 482-2200
939 West Main Street
El Centro, CA. 92243
8:00am to 4:00pm Mon-Fri
TTY-TDD (760) 352-3492
Family Law Self Help : (760) 482-2233
Small Claim Info : (760) 482-2238
Jury Commissioners : (760) 482-2259
Jury Duty Recording : (760) 482-2260
Law Library : (760) 482-2271
Copyright by Superior Court of California
Infractions Court
1625 Main Street
El Centro, CA. 92243
8:00am to 4:00pm Mon-Fri
Traffic : Fax (760) 336-3598
Call Center :Ph. (760) 336-3500
Call Center :Fax (760) 336-3599
Collections : (760) 336-3510
Accounting/Finance : (760) 336-3515
Human Resources : (760) 336-3530
Criminal Fax (760) 336-3593
Jury Fax (760) 336-3590
Winterhaven Court
(760) 336-3500
2124 Winterhaven Dr.
Winterhaven CA. 92283
8:00am to 4:00pm Tue-Wed-Thurs
Closed 11:00am - 12:00pm
Court Closed Mondays and Fridays
Brawley Courthouse
(760) 336-3550
220 Main Street
Brawley, CA. 92227
8:00am to 4:00pm Mon-Fri